Competition starts 15 May 2017.
Please come back then.

Congratulations to the winners of the Elastoplast APA Sports Professional Promotion.  

Our major prize winner Kannabiran Mani has won a VIP trip to the Australian Physiotherapy Conference in Sydney.

Jan Colaco, Fiona Cran, Karen Jones, Lynne Morris and Kristelle Graus have all won a Polar M400 Sports Watch. Thanks to all who entered and for your continued support of Elastoplast


Open to Australian residents only. To enter purchase at least $200 worth of Elastoplast or Leuko Sports Medicine products in one transaction from a participating store, wholesaler or territory manager between 15/05/17 and 04/08/17. Entries close 11:59pm AEST 04/08/17. Visit and fully complete the requested details including uploading an image of your qualifying purchase receipt and retaining your original for proof of purchase. Draw: 2pm AEST on 07/08/17 at the Promoter’s premises. Prizes: Winners published on the Website, 21/08/2017. For full set of terms and conditions visit Promoter: Beiersdorf Australia Ltd., 4 Khartoum Rd, North Ryde NSW 2113, ABN 98 000 025 623. NSW Permit No. LTPS/17/13596, ACT Permit No. TP 17/00809, & SA Licence No. T17/744.